Our Staff and Partners

Advocacy Center Staff

Debra Olson

Director

dolson@avondaleaz.gov

623.333.7900

Chris Panneton

Prevention Coordinator

cpanneton@avondaleaz.gov

623.333.7942

Kim Escobedo

Victim Advocate

kescobedo@avondaleaz.gov

623.333.7900

Ann Baker

Forensic Interviewer

kbaker@avondaleaz.gov

623.333.7900

Law Enforcement - Detectives

Sgt. Olivia Contreras, Avondale PD

Sgt. Michael Wilt, Buckeye PD

Sgt. Chip Kirk, Goodyear PD

Sgt. Lee Anderson, MCSO

623.333.7900

Trauma Therapy and Counseling

                         

Megan Tennant, MAC, LPC

Therapist

mtennant@avondaleaz.gov

Jordanna Saunders MC, LPC, NCC

Therapist

jsaunders@avondaleaz.gov

Main: 623.333.7900   |  swfac@avondale.org   |  2333 N. Pebble Creek Parkway Suite A-200- Goodyear, AZ - 85395

Southwest Family Advocacy Center Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean