Our Staff and Partners

New SWFAC Logo no background.png

Advocacy Center Staff

Reem Constantine

Director

rconstantine@avondaleaz.gov

623.333.7900

Stephanie Hippen

Admin Assistant

shippen@avondaleaz.gov

623.333.7900

Chris Panneton

Prevention Coordinator

cpanneton@avondaleaz.gov

623.333.7942

Ann Baker

Forensic Interviewer

kbaker@avondaleaz.gov

623.333.7900

Kim Escobedo

Victim Advocate

kescobedo@avondaleaz.gov

623.333.7900

Law Enforcement - Detectives

 

Sgt. Kelly Shore, Avondale PD

Sgt. Michael Wilt, Buckeye PD

Sgt. Jamie Benker, Goodyear PD

Sgt. Lee Anderson, MCSO

623.333.7900

Trauma Therapy and Counseling

                         

Samantha White, LPC, RPT

Therapist

childtraumacounselingservices@gmail.com

Megan Tennant, MAC, LPC

Therapist

mtennant@avondaleaz.gov

Kelle Delano, LAC

Therapist

kdelano@avondaleaz.gov